Governor Samuel Ortom last Friday assigned portfolios to newly sworn in Special Advisers

1. Hon. Tarnongu Saawuan – Political Affairs and Inter Party Relations

2. Hon. Zaye Jerome – Revenue and Taxation

3. Rev. Samuel Ivartse – Works and Public Utilities

4. Dr. Tsetim Ayargwer – Health and Human Services

5. Hon. Austin Okoh – Legislative and Inter Government Affairs

6. Dr. Bem Melladu – Agriculture and Natural Resources

7. Hon. Ioryue Yaji – Youth and Empowerment

8. Rev. Jacob Aernyi -Religious Affairs and Civil Society

9. Hon. Okoh Achegbulu – SMEs and Micro Finance

10. Hon. Jacob Oguche – Water Resources and Environmental Sanitation

11. Rev. Ogezi Joseph – Information and Orientation

12. Alhaji Isah Usman – Monitoring and Evaluation

13. Hon. Peter Otakwu – Economic Matters

Follow Us on Twitter

Make Money Here


Follow Us on Twitter

Make Money Here